Football Latest - Plymouth

Plymouth Argyle Results

Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Port Vale
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Northampton Town
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Morecambe
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Macclesfield Town
Tue 3rd March 2020 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Bradford City
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Cambridge United
Tue 18th February 2020 7:45pm
Macclesfield Town
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Salford City
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Newport County
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 3
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 3
Plymouth Argyle
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Stevenage
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 17th December 2019 7:30pm
FA Cup
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sun 1st December 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 29th October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Chelsea U21
Sat 26th October 2019 1:00pm
Exeter City
4 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Crawley Town
2 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 4
Reading
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Walsall
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Salford City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Plymouth Argyle

Plymouth Argyle's Results
Apr 25Port Vale-1 - -1H
Apr 18Oldham Athletic-1 - -1A
Apr 13Northampton Town-1 - -1H
More Results
Plymouth Argyle's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml