Football Latest - Plymouth

Plymouth Argyle Results

Sat 5th May 2018 5:30pm
Gillingham
5 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 1st May 2018 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 24th April 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Peterborough United
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 0
Southend United
Sat 24th March 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Bury
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bradford City
3 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 28th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Yeovil Town
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 4
Oxford United
Sat 11th November 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
MK Dons
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 4
Scunthorpe United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
5 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle

Plymouth Argyle's Results
May 5Gillingham2 - 5A
May 1Scunthorpe United0 - 2A
Apr 28Rotherham United2 - 1H
More Results
Plymouth Argyle's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Scunthorpe461574
6Charlton46771
7Plymouth46-168
8Portsmouth46166
9Peterboro46864
Full Table

sml