Football Latest - Plymouth

Plymouth Argyle Results

Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 9th October 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 8th September 2018 1:30pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
3 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
3 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 5
Peterborough United
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
0 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle

Plymouth Argyle's Results
Oct 20Burton Albion2 - 3H
Oct 13Oxford United0 - 2A
Oct 9Swindon Town0 - 3H
More Results
Plymouth Argyle's Fixtures
Oct 23GillinghamH
Oct 27Scunthorpe UnitedA
Nov 3SunderlandH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Bristol R14-411
21Wimbledon14-1011
22Oxford United14-1010
23Bradford City14-1210
24Plymouth14-147
Full Table

sml