Football Latest - Plymouth

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal PalacevLiverpool

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Plymouth Argyle's Results
Aug 14Bristol City1 - 0A
Aug 11Southend United1 - 1H
Aug 4Walsall1 - 2A
More Results
Plymouth Argyle's Fixtures
Aug 18Coventry CityA
Aug 21Wycombe WanderersH
Aug 25Peterborough UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Rochdale2-23
15Southend2-11
16Plymouth2-11
17Blackpool2-11
18Coventry City2-11
Full Table

sml