Football Latest - Plymouth

Championship Fixtures

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Plymouth Argyle's Results
Oct 20Burton Albion2 - 3H
Oct 13Oxford United0 - 2A
Oct 9Swindon Town0 - 3H
More Results
Plymouth Argyle's Fixtures
Oct 23GillinghamH
Oct 27Scunthorpe UnitedA
Nov 3SunderlandH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Bristol R14-411
21Wimbledon14-1011
22Oxford United14-1010
23Bradford City14-1210
24Plymouth14-147
Full Table

sml